H.E Adama Barrow

President of The Republic of The Gambia/Chairperson of the Board

Mamadou Tangara

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Seedy Keita

Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs

Dawda A Jallow

Minister of Justice

Ebrima Sillah

Minister of Transport, Works and Infrastructure

Siaka Sonko

Minister of Interior

Hamat NK Bah

Minister of Tourism and Culture

Mod K Ceesay

Chief of Staff

Alieu Njie

Secretary to Cabinet


Yankuba Dibba

Chief Executive Officer

Essa Bokarr Sey

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Omar Ann

Head of Admin and HR

Tijan Fofana

Head of Finance

Nfally Fadera

Head of Brand and Communication

Sarjo Mbenga


Fatoumata Binta Zahra Jobe

Admin and HR Officer

Alhagie T Sarr

Project Officer

Ndey Kumba Demba

Brand and Communication Officer

Lamin Kassama

ICT Officer

Dawda Bah

ICT Officer

Ebrima Sarjo

Procurement Officer

Ajie Mariam Ceesay

Assistant Accountant

Isatou Jangana

Digital Media Assistant

Musukuta Kinteh


Musa Suso

Chief Driver

Samba Jallow